9e2a81774d · cmd/app: don't use tabs for alignment · Updated 2026-09-18 12:54:14 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?